1 Year Of Freaks Culture (The 1st Birthday Edition)

DJ Mixes, Radio Shows, Livesets, YouTube, Pictures & Tune IDs.
Axwell lover
since 2008
Posts: 22

FreakyGirl Send private message Post 01 Apr 2009, 18:35


1 Year Of Freaks Culture (The 1st Birthday Edition)

►Click Here To Download On BEATPORT.com

►Click Here To Download On iTunes

►Click Here To Download On DJDownload.com

Tracklist :

1. Nessun Dorma - Evolving Minds (Original Mix)
2. Phillip Lake - Debonnaire (Junior Frank & John Watt Remix)
3. Dj Bilel Gargouri & Dj Waleed Jerby - Work 4 Sex (Mix One)
4. Ben Preston - Smash N' Carry (Leonardus Remix)
5. Alex Costa - Gift (Dj Mankeletor Remix)
6. Peter Mcgill - Broken Ego (Original Mix)
7. Mesa - 2 % Junk (Original Mix)
8. Harry Brown & Noor Edge - Wasted Opportunity (Original Mix)
9. Ben Preston - Smash N' Carry (Original Mix)
10. Harry Brown - Antioxidant (Original Mix)
11. System Of Law - Hurricane (Original Mix)
12. Fog - Tricky Swift (Original Mix)
13. System Of Law - Sandglass (Original Mix)
14. Salvo Citraro And Toni Sambataro - Real Time (Original Mix)
15. System Of Law - Ahram (This Is Law Of Tomb Mix)
16. DJ Mankeletor - Kernel Panic (Leeks Remix)
17. Leonardus - Bad Habit (Original Mix)
18. Leeks - Tricknology (Original Mix)
19. DJ Dextro - Alive (Original Mix)
20. Samy Chelly & Julian Cesari - Worie (Nervious Mix)

●Available Now to Download On All Good Digital Download Stores - Limited CD Edition

Release Info :

We here at Freaks Culture Tower have just celebrated our 1st year anniversary and to reward all our supporters and followers we have selected twenty of the hottest tracks from each of the last year releases and made them available in one compilation for download with VERY SPECIAL price.
Included in the 20 tracks is Ben Preston’s recent prog hit ‘Smash N'Carry’, Harry Brown, Nessun Dorma's huge techy banger ‘Evolving Minds’ and Junior Frank & John Watt’s remix of Phillip Lake's house anthem ‘Debonnaire’.
“The first four years have been amazing.” said Noor Edge, Freaks’s head.
“The support we have received from the labels, the DJs, the fans, and the industry has humbled our entire team and gives us the motivation to continuously improve. 2009 is going to be our best year yet.”
And to reward all our supporters, fans and followers, we are giving away FREE promo mix download featuring 10 slamming tunes picked from Up & Coming releases from the Freaks camp!
Thanks For Being FREAK!

For More Info Please Visit: