My first show on DI.fm !!!

DJ Mixes, Radio Shows, Livesets, YouTube, Pictures & Tune IDs.
User avatar
lifesabeat
Axwell digger
Send private message http://djdomas.com
Posts: 80
Joined: 22 Apr 2008
Location: Los Angeles
DJ Gear: DJM-800, (2) CDJ-800, Traktor Pro

Post lifesabeat05 Apr 2009, 01:46

Monday April 6th!!!

"This special guest mix is brough to you by none other than DJ Domas

Domas believes that good music goes beyond genres. His sets weave in and out of all the flavors of house plus some techno and trance.
Born and raised in Sweden. Domas is heavily influenced and inspired by the guys in the Swedish House Mafia, Eric Prydz, Eric Morillo and Mark Knight.

Tonight's mix is a special promo version of his House Music and Beyond podcast for the Winter Music Conference held in Miami at the end of last month.

Starting at 6PM US Eastern / 11PM UK / Midnight Central Europe, right here on Digitally Imported's Electro House channel."

http://www.di.fm/calendar/event.php?event=13439

Please stop by! :)