A.Ramos & DJ Melody- ROTTERDAM CITY OF LOVE (AXWELL RE-EDIT)

Releases, remixes, unreleased music & projects.
User avatar
ANDREA
I worship Axwell
Posts: 893
Joined: Wed Apr 30, 2008 11:09 pm
Location: Vigevano (Italy)
DJ Gear: Nothing :'(

Post by ANDREA » Tue Nov 11, 2008 9:47 pm

In the beatport page he's one! maybe I'm wrong!
I AM A BOY!!!

I've Got Nothing But Love For You!
User avatar
Dirty Sanchez
I worship Axwell
Posts: 992
Joined: Wed May 28, 2008 10:54 am
Location: Madrid, Spain/San Diego, California

Post by Dirty Sanchez » Wed Nov 12, 2008 7:01 am

I think it's one, and I believe he is called John Andersson.
Like Mike
Axwell lover
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Oct 28, 2008 9:00 am

Post by Like Mike » Wed Nov 12, 2008 10:41 am

out on beatport now!!!
User avatar
daherbst
Administrator
Posts: 1946
Joined: Tue Apr 22, 2008 9:13 pm
DJ Gear: all about Pioneer

Post by daherbst » Thu Nov 13, 2008 1:49 am

Thx for the info - bought!
e=shm²
Axcellent!
User avatar
peter017
I worship Axwell
Posts: 728
Joined: Fri Aug 29, 2008 3:36 pm
Location: Slovakia

Post by peter017 » Thu Nov 13, 2008 2:53 pm

bought... its great!
User avatar
Dirty Sanchez
I worship Axwell
Posts: 992
Joined: Wed May 28, 2008 10:54 am
Location: Madrid, Spain/San Diego, California

Post by Dirty Sanchez » Mon Nov 17, 2008 3:18 am

Feeling the Rotterdam city love :D This was my hot track for all my room hotel pre-partying in Vegas this weekend! :lol:
User avatar
peter017
I worship Axwell
Posts: 728
Joined: Fri Aug 29, 2008 3:36 pm
Location: Slovakia

Post by peter017 » Mon Nov 17, 2008 10:43 am

a little mash up Lovely Night In Rotterdam :) http://www9.zippyshare.com/v/3248365/file.html
komma
Axwell fan
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 19, 2009 6:20 pm
DJ Gear: some music in some time in some space :D

Post by komma » Mon Oct 19, 2009 6:27 pm

:O OMG muito boom!
KILA MUSSICA FROM BRAZIL

PEACE