GIG DATES 2008

Worldwide DJ dates and discussion.
User avatar
Dirty Sanchez
I worship Axwell
Posts: 992
Joined: Wed May 28, 2008 10:54 am
Location: Madrid, Spain/San Diego, California

Post by Dirty Sanchez » Thu Sep 25, 2008 6:15 pm

damn, I wont make it to sanfran for ax, Im there on the 3rd, got some exams to do that morning :S still, LoveFest shd be awesome

User avatar
MikeCasa
True fan
Posts: 166
Joined: Tue Sep 09, 2008 10:42 pm

Post by MikeCasa » Mon Nov 10, 2008 5:03 pm

Come on, Montreal is waiting, long overdue !
twitter.com/mikecasa

ronn
Axwell digger
http://www.myspace.com/allnightronn
Posts: 75
Joined: Wed Apr 23, 2008 11:06 am

Post by ronn » Wed Nov 12, 2008 6:38 am

NYE dates please? Steve angello is in Holland ;) is ax with him maybe?

User avatar
vaz
Axwell digger
Posts: 78
Joined: Sun Oct 12, 2008 6:38 pm
DJ Gear: Axwell's shit

Post by vaz » Tue Dec 16, 2008 8:09 pm

USA, UK, Croatia, Dubai... How did Croatia get in here? Must be some pretty good memories that brought him back.

Damn, can't wait... The whole city can't wait.

BRING IT ON!!!

User avatar
Dirty Sanchez
I worship Axwell
Posts: 992
Joined: Wed May 28, 2008 10:54 am
Location: Madrid, Spain/San Diego, California

Post by Dirty Sanchez » Fri Jan 02, 2009 9:56 pm

Wasn't Ax in Dubai or something for NYE??

micha
Axwell lover
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Mar 15, 2009 10:27 pm

Post by micha » Mon Mar 16, 2009 10:09 pm

düsseldorf was awsome..... i got a jägermeister with axwell, true shit, haha^^

User avatar
BigRoom
Axwell fan
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jan 03, 2010 5:41 pm

Post by BigRoom » Sun Jan 03, 2010 5:44 pm

It would be nice to see Axwell back at Bal En Blanc in Montreal the 5 April!!!
or even better the complete SHM!