ID Guetta/Axwell La Mode XL @ Cafe Opera, Stockholm

DJ Mixes, Radio Shows, Livesets, YouTube, Pictures & Tune IDs.
dELu_
Axwell digger
Posts: 55
Joined: Wed Apr 30, 2008 1:00 am
DJ Gear: denon dns-3500 (x2)/denon dsn-1000 (x2)/denon dnx-1500 /HP1000

Post by dELu_ » Sun May 11, 2008 3:06 pm

[youtube]http://youtube.com/watch?v=EwIa26F9x-k[/youtube]

Great tune!

Guetta track ID? and Ax's track ID? (dunn if its just one track)

*also

[youtube]http://youtube.com/watch?v=lNJvUCzSmWc[/youtube]

Some dude is like crazy!

User avatar
Gillou
Axwell lover
Posts: 38
Joined: Tue Apr 29, 2008 9:40 pm

Post by Gillou » Mon May 12, 2008 1:36 pm

I think nĀ°1 is the new Joachim Garraud : The Rock.
Les gagnants trouvent des moyens, les perdants des excuses.

User avatar
axfast
Axwell digger
Posts: 72
Joined: Wed May 14, 2008 9:41 am
Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Post by axfast » Wed May 21, 2008 2:01 pm

hm yeah, thnk the same as Gillou! dunno about the other..
house4life

Image

dELu_
Axwell digger
Posts: 55
Joined: Wed Apr 30, 2008 1:00 am
DJ Gear: denon dns-3500 (x2)/denon dsn-1000 (x2)/denon dnx-1500 /HP1000

Post by dELu_ » Fri Jun 06, 2008 4:04 am

somebody knows the second ID? plz :cry:

User avatar
Wanker
Axwell lover
http://www.myspace.com/francois094
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed May 28, 2008 9:47 am
Location: Saint-Tropez/Nice (France)

Post by Wanker » Fri Jun 06, 2008 2:31 pm

Gillou wrote:I think nĀ°1 is the new Joachim Garraud : The Rock.
Right

User avatar
marko
I worship Axwell
Posts: 349
Joined: Tue May 20, 2008 7:53 am
Location: Croatia

Post by marko » Mon Aug 25, 2008 1:16 pm

Maybe or maybe not too late but 2nd video first track is

Dj Chuckie ft. Grego Salto - Toys are nuts

dELu_
Axwell digger
Posts: 55
Joined: Wed Apr 30, 2008 1:00 am
DJ Gear: denon dns-3500 (x2)/denon dsn-1000 (x2)/denon dnx-1500 /HP1000

Post by dELu_ » Fri Aug 29, 2008 1:30 am

Thx a lot dude :D . .Second track from the second video? The one mixed with guetta's track love is gone.